some people work for the same organization all their working life. others think that it is better to work for a different organization.

discuss both these views and give your own opinion

nowadays, there are several organizations which provide better facilities for their employees. this is because of the employees should spend good quality time in the provided working period and they would not consider new job .however, both the views are justified under some circumstances. in this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why people work so popular in the same organization some are not and

lets begin by looking at one of these views, people consider about working at the same company provides pros to that employ in many different ways. some of them are, they provides a good salary to the employees as well as provides a good time to spend with their family and friends. on the other hand, decreases the level of stress and increases the level of employment. for instance, satyanadella is CEO of Microsoft who started his career with a common employ and build a career as CEO.

turning to the other side of the argument, some people feel that the organization is providing a high difficulty level to their employees or if there is no enough salary. so they better choose a different organization. some of the cons which I have listed personally is employees are not providing time to spend with their family. on the other hand, they are facing a lack of health issues for example obesity, headache, and spinal cord problems. for instance, A recent research has concluded that 35% of employees in multinational companies are facing several problems.

all things considered, personally I think working in someplace is having more pros that other place and the organization should provide time to employees to relax themselves