Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.Students are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree ?Give reasons for your answers.

Nowadays, some students are becoming more rebellious and is unlikely to obey what teachers say. while many educationalists believe that teaching the two groups of pupils should be taught separately, others argue mixed education is the key to the problem. In this essay, both views will be discussed.

On the one hand, defiant students ought to be educated in a different phenomenon than obedient ones. Firstly, they influences others negatively. some may learn how to do harmful activities from their friends, such as excessive consumption of alcoholic drinks, smoking and racing. Moreover, they also bullies others, which might make the kids around those distracted, or even depressed. being bullied in a long time can encourage a person to kill themself. For example, a research from the Ministry of education and training of Japan has illustrates the reason for suicidal death in teenagers, and the highest among them is bullying. Secondly, without being taught properly, those students will miss essential skills, thus may not have a job, then be a financial burden to their families. many post-graduate do not get employed because of reported rebellion and disobedient.

Despite the aforementioned facts, teaching both kind of students together brings its own benefits. A reason is it teaches students to live well in the mini society in their schools. they learns how to build relationships, maintain it and benefit from it. the skills learnt at school help them with their future job which is very important to their financial status, and without these crucial abilities they can not be successful. Additionally, some feels like they are being separated from the world, and are not willing to learn in groups. this feeling is visible, and its effects is undeniable.one might be upset seeing their friends playing while having to take a lesson about behaviour in the class. Therefore, jealousy is formed, and control the pupils' mind. As these students can not control their actions, they may bully or even kill others. this makes the situation worse in some occasions.

Overall, even though the disadvantages of mixed education is visible, its own merits of integration and abilities outweigh the drawbacks. In my opinion, separation should only be used when the circumstance is out of control.