Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays people like to watch live matches and concerts. People had released and spend time with the friends and family. I think it is more enjoyable to watch live matches and concerts rather than watching on television. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

As my perspective, it is better to watch live matches and concerts. People get time to enjoy and will also get a chance to meet with their favourite celebrity. Along with this, in live sports matches people watch how their favourite players play and look like. For instance, nowadays most of children like to play cricket they will watch in stadium of how cricket players play well in match. Children will learn new techniques by watching sports match in stadium.

Furthermore, masses feel more enjoyable and meet new people. Environment of live performance is very good. For instance, audience Cheers and shout. People also take photographs in cameras and when they see those photographs they remember whole day. Moreover, people make more new friends and eat food together while watching live performance. We save our all sweet memories and feel enjoyable by watching videos in camera.

In conclusion, I would like to say that we should join live performance to make ourself more enjoyable and cheerful.