Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this.Explain the reasons for this and discuss any possible effects it may have on society._

It is undeniable that families are spreading from each other. Family members are not living close as most of people live in past. Many people become useful to this process. There are so many reasons of this and its advantages also overweigh the drawbacks of it. I will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs.

As my perspective, so many people are living far away from family members. For instance, most of people live in big cities due jobs. They have big jobs so many people work in big companies to get good salary and live away from family. Along with this, most of students also live away from family members to study well in big schools and colleges. In big schools they will study good and set their career easily.

Furthermore, most of people do not like to live in joint family so they move to another place to live better life easily with happiness. Addition to this, young generation is totally distinct from past generation. Children are open minded some families do not like their behaviour. Then, their parents send them to boarding schools in which children encouraged to learn about past and moral values. People like to live in nuclear family but their is so many people living in joint families. They move to another place to live in a small family.

However, these are not only the cause of this problem there are several reasons leading this problems. Moreover, most of people Focusing to set their career they do not care of their families. People face harm sickness but they focus on their future to make their future bright. Further, in this modern epoch peole have to earn good money to fulfill their financial needs and live better life. So, they cannot care how they will live away from family.

In conclusion, I would like to say that it is important to live together in a family but there are so many reasons that force people to live away from families.