Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's fast-paced society, people have become occupied with immense tasks at work and at home, which is a widely-accepted reason to explain why people accomplish so few things properly. From my perspective, I comprehensively assent with this outlook.

Admittedly, if people actively multitask, they will be distracted such that they are unable to concentrate or perform their best on every activity. As a result, nothing is viable, especially evident if the jobs are not interlinked. Take me as an emblematic example, in the covid-19 pandemic, when I got stuck at home with the isolation, I tried to learn 5 languages in 3 months. However, I expeditiously fell into complications of the dispute of 5 languages. Therefore, I recognized that everything I had learned in each topic had been for naught. After that, I began to concentrate on improving English and learning elemental Chinese at a time, giving it my undivided attention and efforts.

Furthermore, multitasking implies that people have difficulty in time management. Fair timing plays a vital role in the schedule of individuals. It reflects what type of person is and how they deal with their assigned tasks. People often spend the most time on recreation or do nothing and get stressed when doing a load of work on D-day. Instead, they need a perfect agenda with detailed tasks and do this earnestly. Moreover, people are constantly weary and do not fulfill their goals. In turn, this will negatively influence them and can lead to sadness and failure.

In conclusion, making the schedule in a smart way helps people be successful and healthier.