Do you agree or disagree that women are the best manager

Basis of gender a good manager is stands on who is quality of manage all things properly so I am totally a accord female are the toppest managers

To initiate with, females are to handle the children in their homes as well as she also engage with the work for the house in addition to, in home or without her family cannot survive because they make they make food for their children and for family moving further women are bread ceiling they do not dependent on other person to examplify this according to recent survey in the newspaper about 60% women are doing jobs.

Apart from this female also done the country because they are educated paradigmaticallu, Kalpana Chawla who was first woman to go into space moreover women performed multitask at one time also they also care about all relations like sister mother daughter perfectly. Ultimately women are leading all things properly last but not least women they are more patient as compared to men and tackle with all problem confidently

In bird eye view government should also give equal rights to women so they can get higher status in society.