In most of the world people are living longer what are the people causes of this is negative or positive development

Advancement in the world also change in the human lifestyle. In present scenario people lives more rather than passed in all countries in upcoming paragraph I will discuss causes and impact of this.

To initiate with Menace live are more longistic firstly ,cause of this is that changing pattern of the health facility nowadays people are focus on their fitness in addition to this treatment of each and every disease is possible with new technical ways. Secondly government also arrange awareness campaigns related to health paradigmaticaly, in the schools also focus on the medical study.

On the other side, everything has bane and bone longestic life has more negative effect in the society because old people are more interference in the family matters. moreover they are burden for their family because they are seniors so they dependent on family members also their impact on country population ultimately, if population increases then Nation cannot develop.

To conclude up,growing age person has negative impact outweighed the positive but they are also teach the young generation for their culture.