Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used for constructive purposes?

At the outset of this new millennium, nuclear technology is extensively used. Many people are afraid of nuclear technology because of the dangers associated with it because the belligerent leaders and terrorists may cause great human destruction with its use. However, if used wisely it has a plenty of merits. I utterly concur that it can be supportive in numerous ways. This essay will scrutinize its pros and cons.

To begin, the most worrying aspect of nuclear technology is its use in military purpose. Enough atomic bombs have already made to completely destroy the entire planet. Moreover, many hostile individuals of countries like India, Pakistan, Iraq, Korea and more has undertaken this process to diminish the others. To epitomize, After the fall of Russia, dwellers are frightened to use this harmful technology.

On the flip side, it is widely used in medical science. X-rays are broadly used in the several kinds of treatments. In addition, Radiotherapy is the extensively employed technique in the field to cure some diseases like cancer. Furthermore, controlled and measured radiations are applied on the threatening type of cancer that is malignant to diminish it and to stop its further expansion. Last but not least, it also lends a helping hand to improve the quality of food and to eliminate the malnourished tragic items.

Hammering the last nail of this topic, Although it has a number of benefits but one has to bear this in mind that if it is not handled properly it can destroy the entire world and leave it in ashes. Nuclear technology should only be used for the ease of humankind otherwise one will responsible for its own destiny.