-Do you support that the nuclear technology should be used constuctive purposes ?

Nuclear sources is produced from Uranium. It has a huge energy potential and it is used about variety fields throughout history. Nuclear things are known as a bad things mostly by people but nuclear sources may be used for good things. However, the certain periods of history nuclear sources are used for bas purposes. USA produced nuclear bomb and they used it against Japan. The millions people died in this disaster. Nowadays, the nuclear sources are used political issues, military deterrence and countries for self defense whereas the countries may use the nuclear source for producing energy.

To start with, all countries in the world want self-defense for coming dengers from outside. This is natural right. Nowadays, the countries have to develop their military system according today’s evolving technology. For instnace, the countries such as China, USA and Rusia develop intercontinental balistic rockets. These rockets may be utilized for security of country and threat factor against other countries in today’s political conditions. Thus, the civils who live countries may feel in safe and peaceful.

In addition to being used the nuclear source for military defense, we may use the nuclear source for energy. Nuclear energy is used for necessity variety fields by countries. Nuclear sources has the huge powerbecause of this it is used in needed areas such as industry, security,health and researching. For instance, nuclear energy is used for producing electricity. And also, it is used for health fields such as X-ray, ultrasound and tomograpy. Thus, the nuclear energy is used not only for military issues but also most field in life.

From what has been discussed above, we may finally draw the conclusion that, nuclear energy may be used accordingneeds such as in military or in life. Hopefully, it will be for constructive purposes and it will benefit for eveybody because It should not be used for bad purposes.