Do you think using computers in class bring advantages or disadvantages?

Nodoubt, in 21 century electronic gadgets especially; computers made human life highly comfortable. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that " whether utilization of computer during class room session is beneficial for students or not?" Through this essay, I shall embark light on merits as well as demerits of using computer in class and shape up my opinion by the end.

Usage of electronic gadgets especially, computer in classes have ample advantages. The primary one is that, to update the knowledge of pupils computer plays crucial role. As books published by authors were not updated or corrected accordingly. Therefore, students sharp their mind and broden their horizon by using it.

In addition to this, use of computer in classes provide great assistance to save time. As we know, if students try to prepare notes of its own. As a result, take much time to complete it. Thus, computer used by learners is a time saving process.

Contrary to this, plethora of demerits were seen to utilize computer during study. The first and the foremost is lack of intellectual ability among the students. This is due to the reason that learners take help computer software to solve reasoning questions. Consequently, unable to solve the reasoning questions themself.

Regular decline in writing skill is the another problem seem if, students use computer regularly, because children will try to complete their work at rocket speed so, try to copy the content from network without writing it with hands. Hence, gradually they lost their power of writing skill by using electronic gadgets.

To crown it all, I pen down saying that weighing both advantages and disadvantages that nodoubt, 21 century is a computer century still, there is a need to utilize electronic equipments especially, computers in positive approach which means just to understand the things but not for completely dependent on it.