Doctors in many countries are saying that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this and how it can be addressed​?

In modern society health specialist in all over the world say that people are not doing enough physical activities because they do not have a lot of time. Actually, it can be avoided, if physical performance will be the compulsory part in the job place or in the learning institution.

One of the main reason why people not doing a lot of exercises because they do not have a lot of time. We are more concentrated on our studies or spending too much time in the workplace. It is because of advantages which can be a reason for a better career or a good mark. For instance, a recent study found that people after their work are very tired and in order to rest, they prefer to have some entertainment activities, rather do physical exercise.

A lack of physical activity leads to a range of serious problems, so it is important that this issue is solved. One possible solution is when the school or job management team will launch a mandatory physical education program. This program should be short, so it will not affect the educational or work process. For example, according to the research, spending at least 15 minutes for physical activity will decrease the chance of health attack.

In Conclusion, we do not do a lot of physical exercises and the reason for that is our busy lifestyle. If our main activity will be accompanied by physical study, we can avoid such a problem.