The earth is being filled with waste material such as plastic bags and other rubbish. Is this really happening? What are some solutions to this problem?Gives reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.W

It is undoubtedly the case that earth is been flooded with waste materials like polythene bags and othe kind of rubbish materials which is also effecting the mankind adversely .In this essay ,I m going to examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest some of the proactive measures that authorities could improvement mend the Effect on the society

The first step is to understand why this Issue is becoming a global concern .we are agree with the that heaps of waste material on the earth,s surface are increasing at an alarming rate.Broadly speaking,there are three main reasons for this.The first and foremost reason Is the setting up of an industrial revolution.With the introduction of modernization ,the people are becoming more demanding. To meet those demands of the people industries are being set up which however has a great influence on the earth as the waste materials released by the industries is indispensable .Apart from that nowadays population is also increasing rapidly.This increment in population has a great impact on environment ,people are ruining their environment by themselves. They are showing a casual attitute towards the environment as they throw rubbish materials in open fiels which often result,s in heap,s of garbage.Last but not the least is that people are becoming materialistic nowaday,s.

There is almost certainly no ine solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes,however no option has to be to Do conselling of the people.It would also be possible by waste management .The best epitome of this is the implementation of swacch bharat abhayan by prime minister of India On 2 of october.The initiative of this law was to reducs the level of garbage or for the betterment of the society

In conclusion ,there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worser while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this .This could probaby solved by spreading awareness among the citizens regarding this problem .