The ease of international travel and the spread of various kinds of mass media all over the world have made it more possible than ever for people to know how other people live in other countries.

Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

some opinions said that the free international travel and popular of mass media have made it more feasible for people to know the life of other people in other countries. This issue have some advantages and disadvantage but the benefit seem to dominate the drawback.

it is ovious that in the digital age, we can have face time call to communicate with people at long distance than in the past. Everybody now all know how to travel on budget so travel to foreign countries is no longer a problem. but everything has 2 faces. The developement of mass media take us the chance to meet our friends realistically and not so many people can afford international travel. However it will more convenient to access to others life through phones due to our busy life.

In general, the popular of international travel and mass media have many advantages in mordent life despite some drawbacks