Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

Due to modernisation the eating habit of people are changed. This includes the availability of multiple tables needed to survive. I accord with this notion but not entirely and my views are underpinned below.

According to the first school of thought, the balance diet is easy to swallow and it take less time for digestion. Healthy food stuffs help to maintain our internal body parts such as blood circular, lungs, Kidneys and many more. Moreover, balanced eatables is disease free and pure which is protect the human being from diseases. For instance in a recent survey declared the 30% of patient become healthy in one month due to taking a healthy diet.

Acording to the second School aspect, the balance diet is good way to stay healthy in life but, masses should not neglect the physical activities like jogging, yoga, gyming and others outdoor games. This type of activities also help the dwellers to stay fit and healthy. Additionally, healthy cuisines are very expensive so middle class people cannot afford balanced diet.

To be brief, people should consume healthy food stuffs in their daily routine because human health is depend on what they eat. So masses should aware for their eating factors.