Many people think that every individual is responsible for their own healthy lifestyle, others believe that governments should take care of it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, Healthy lifestyle is very important for every individual life. it is good way to show our status in society. some people think it is government responsibility to become a good Healthy lifestyle of the nation. however, some believe that it's up to individuals to ensure a healthy lifestyle.there are many ways which I discuss to in this essay and give my opinion.

To begin with, people who think that it is the government responsibility to ensure a country has healthy lifestyle in various ways. one and foremost way is government should provide a job to every person. however, if every individual have job with good salary so it's easy to become a good lifestyle in personal life. because, without any job it's difficult for human to survive in this expensive Era. moreover, government should decrease the inflation as a result, the goods are available on lowest price then every person can afford a healthy foods and their diet, which is help them in their good lifestyle.