Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

There is no doubt that country’s financial status determines its rank in the world. Nevertheless, it is argued that this is not the only factor to consider a success of a country due to the fact that other factors, like an improved infrastructure, stringent regulations, education system and health care services, are equally counterpart for the success of a nation. In this essay, I will contend this view in more detail and try to find factors over other.

Firstly, an infrastructure tends to show a face of a nation. For example, a country, that has high rise and strong building, better road...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.