Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important

It is irrefutable to say that nation's economy plays a vital role in country's growth. While other people say that there are many factors which are extremely helpful in the way of success. Therefore, i will discuss my view points regarding this statement in up coming parapraphs.

To begin with, it is true that economy is also beneficial part of nation's progress because if any nation does not have strong economy status, then this nation will not provide appropriate facilities to their citizens. In another words, poor country always has less opportunities for progressing dint of low economy status.

On the other side, I believe that other factors also immensely helpful to fulfill nation's dream. Firstly, education and other basic amenities are basic need for inhabitants to live healthy lifestyle because if students get appropriate facilities of study, then they will get lucrative job opportunities in their future which is extremely helpful for their personal growth because if they have enough money to fulfill their dreams, then they lead a happy lives. Moreover, infrastruture is pericious properity of nations. Economy will increases due to bulidings and perservation of historical architectures. If any nation has beautiful and attractive infrastruture, then tourism will attract which enhance the economy level of country.

To sum up, it is clear that economy is extremely important for nation's success along with other factors. I believe that above mentioned other measures also important for country's progress.