We have three important parts of education: reading, writing, and math.some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list: computer skill. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, education plays a vital role in children's lives because of competitive era. While a few individuals think that education mainly includes three subjects namely, reading, writing as well as math. But, rest of the masses ponder that computer skill should add in school curriculum. I, somewhat, agree with this statement and I give my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, I believe that there few reasons behind my thinking but, first and foremost is that these days, pupils are facing many health related problems due to educational burden. In another words, if additional subjects include in school's syllabus, then they will not give appropriate intension towards study, and sometimes, they can be diverted from their moral path. As a result, they can achieve less marks in their final examinations. Apart from that, reading and writing are extremely helpful in every feild of life. Such as, if someone wants to become a doctor, teacher or an engineer, then he or she needs to writing and reading skills for giving his or her profession related tests. Whereas, math' skills are not only beneficial for counting or calculating something bul also helpful to get lucrative jobs in banks and other companies.

However, vital role has been played by computer . Computers are too useful for communicating with friends and other family memebers.for example, it has been proved by OX FORD UNIVERSITY that approximatly 3000 people are migrating to foreign countries form any particular natiom because of their study and work purposes in order to that if school's teachers add this skill into study, then they will easily communicate with their family memebers . Morever, teenagers are easily frastate from their study so, they need to rejuvinate their mind. If they have computer's skills, then they listen to music and refresh their mind. Which enhance the enegery level of teenagers.

To sum up, in my view of point, reading, writing and math skills are immensely beneficial in yoingster's lives along with computer skills because of modern era.