Today many countries import food from different parts of the world. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

Nowadays, people consume more and more junk foods because of modern era, even they eat to imported food from various nations. Which lead to multiple pros and cons. Thus, I will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are many benefits of importing food from different countries but first and foremost is that if people eat various types of foreign foods, then they will get a chance to learn other nation traditional and cultural food which is immensely helpful for making stronger relationship among the people. Apart from this, if people exchange their foods with the help of exporting as well as importing, then nation's economy will be exchanged, and other nation's inhabitants learn to make different types of mouth watering dishes.

On the other side, there are numerous drawbacks of this trend. Firstly, if youngsters give more importance to other nation's foods, then they can forget their own culture and traditional foods as well. Which leads to various bad impacts on their progress and moral path. Moreover, nowadays, various foods are imported from one to another countries, and teenagers easily eat to overseas food items sans any difficulty owing to this, sometimes, they will suffer from health problems such as obesity and they can become habitual of overeating. As a result, sometimes, if their parents stop them for eating these foods, then they can fight with them and it give birth to much conflict between kids and parents.

To sum up, although it has various benefits on masses but, I believe that it's disadvantages are outnumber from it advantages.