As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.What factors contribute to job satisfaction?How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Nowadays, people want to earn more and more money because of competitive era, they do one job for a long time owing to satisfaction. So, they tend to spend long hours of their jobs. While, I believe that are so many elements, which are extremely helpful for job's satisfaction. They feel comfortable at their work places due to various things. Therefore, I will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are various reasons which effect to satisfaction of employers. First and foremost is that relationship with other workers is extremely beneficial for staying at one place for a long time. In another words, when someone do job in any bussiness, so he or she has to communication with other employers. Therefore, if person do not make stronger relation with other masses, then they will not stay at this place for a long time. Moreover, money is second importany factor for workers because, nowadays everyone joins a job to earn more money to fulfill their dreams. Dint of, modern era, people want to achieve all of the luxurious things around the world to lead a wealthy as well as healthu lifestyle. So, if they earn appropriate salary from from their boss, they will feel comfortable in their bussiness, and they can do all work with full concertations.

Furthermore, environment also beneficial factor for doing stable job. In another words, if people achieve everything from their bussiness, they will do their job in proper way because worker always want friendly enviroment that's why they easily share their problem with campany's manager and other emplyers sans any hesitation. Which is extremely helpful for company's growth because, when workers face any kind of problem, then they will solve it. As a result, they choose better solution of problem.

To conclude, it is lucid from above mentioned information that satisfaction of job relies on different factors. Which play a vital for doing one job for a long time. I think that when workers have all the facilities from their current place, then they will satisfy.