Some People think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job; others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable to say everyone wants to get a lucrative job because of competitive era. While a few masses ponder that university's degree enough to get better job for teenagers. Whereas, rest of the individuals believe that they need to work experience to take job. Therefore, I agree with latter view of point and I will discuss both sides opinions in upcoming paragraphs along with my views.

To commence with, education plays a vital role in everyone's life. In another words, these days, children need to study everything to enhance their knowledge as well as information related to their profession. Such as, if a child wants to become a doctor or a teacher, then he or she will needs to study this feild related subjects. As a result he will get lucrative job in their future because of their acedemic experience. Apart from that, if youngsters take addimission in university, then sometimes they will enroll in placement and get a lucrative job just owing to their university's education as other things.

However, I believe that job experience is extremely helpful for students, who want to take a lucrative job in coming time. Nowadays, multinational companies wants better emplyors for their industry to enhance the productivity in order to that these companies give prority to those individuals, who have appropriate job experience before. Moreover, people's personality and behaviour also beneficial for getting better job opportunities. For example, number of industries give more importance to employer's traits, way of talking as against to their educational degrees.

To sum up, altough university's degree important to enhance knowledge about every professions but, in my opinion, job experience and other traits of personlity play a povital role to get job opportunities.