Some cultures value elderly people more while other cultures value the youth more Discuss both approaches and give your own opinion

It is irrefutable to say that cultural values play a vital role in everyone's life because of various reasons. While some people deem that old age citizens have more knowledge about this but rest of the inhabitants ponder that teenagers have huge information about culture. Thus, i will discuss both side's view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, I believe that old people have more experience, related to culture value. In another words, past generation was totally different from today's generation because they do everything personally in order to that they have more experience about everything, and they relied on local culture so, they always gave more importance to indigineous culture. Even these days, old people, who have accurate education as well as information about culture, teach to youngsters about moral values and culture importance.

On the flip side, in this modern era, everything is available on the internet. In other words, teenagers easily get appropriate knowledge about history, cultural and moral value sans any difficulty because they are well educated, and teenagers have more information about modern gadgets as against to older citizens. Therefore, it is obivious thing they have huge culture values as compared to other people. Apart from that, thanks to technology children easily get foreign culture's values. Nowadays, cultural music and books also are being learnt by pupils at the schools. Which is extremely beneficial for enhancing the moral and cultural values of teenhagers. As a result, youth generation have much knowledge about culture.

To sum up, although old individuals have knowledg about culture. But, I think that in this modern era, youngsters have more ways to learn about culture values and get more information about it.