Many countries want to host international sports events, while other countries think that hosting sports events has more disadvantages than benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is undeniable to say that sports play a vital rold in everyone's lives to stay fit and healthy. While a few inhabitants ponder that number of countries should oragnize sports in their own nation. But, rest of the people think that is not a good idea. Therefore, I agree with the former view of point, and I will discuss individual's view points in the following paragraphs.

On the on hand, there are various arguments of people, who believe that they had better host international sports in the own nation. First and foremost is that relationship become stronger between local and international players owing to this trend. In another words, if any country organise sport event in their nation, then local people or players will get a chance to communicate with them therefore, they know about western culture and traditions. Which are extremely important to enhance their information. Secondly, when other nation host any kind of sport events, then infrastruture will increase. Because host country can spend chunks of money to improve the road and buliding conditions of their nation. Which is immensely beneficial for increasing the opportunities. As a result, thanks to this, tourisum will imcrease in these kinds of nations.

On the other hand, there are many view against this statement. First of all, local teenagers face numerous problems because of this. They can be diverted from their moral path because when they see to western people's culture and fashion, they also try to become like them and forget their own culture. Which is extremely harmful for their progress. Moreover, number of fatal diseases can be faced by local citizens because. To cite an example, it has been discovered by OX-FORD UNIVERSITY that number of skin allergies had been spread in one nation because of international sport event and approximatly 3000 people died.

To conclude, it is clear from the above mentioned information that although internation sport event lead some detrimental impacts on people's lives. But, in my opinion, international game's events are extremely beneficial for host country along with local people.