Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate.Which do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, education has become integral of everyone's life because of competitive era. While the idea is that schools should provide entertainment facilities to entertain students but, rest of the people deem that the prime motive of school is giving education to pupils. Thus, I somewhat, agree with this statement and I will discuss my view points in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, education plays a vital role in everyone's life. In another words, people get lucrative jobs in their furture owing to accurate education, and they get name and fame around the globe. For example, if someone wants to become a doctor, then will need to study medical students for having appropriate knowledge of this field. Furthermore, if schools do not provide facilities of education and they give more importance to entertainment, then youngsters will be diverted from their future dream. Apart from this, parents admit their children in education institutions to educate their kids. If school give more importance to leisure activities, then kid's parents will de dissatisfied from them. As a result, it give birth to conflicts between parents and school's teachers.

On the flip side, there are numerous reasons in the favor of this idea but the first and foremost is that teenagers need to take a break from study. In another words, these days, if students study for long hours, then youngsters will face numerous mental problems which are extremely harmful for their upcoming time, and they do not give proper intension towards their study. So, school had better to do something to entertain kids. Moreover, sometimes few teenagers have unique talents to wards other activities such as painting, cooking, game and so on in order to this, if schools give a chance to them for showing their talents, to oranginze these activities related programmes, then they will get a name and fame in their nation.

To sum up, although education plays a povital role in teenager's live but I believe that leisure activities also important to rejuvenate children's mind.