It is said that the amount of violence on the TV programs has negative effect on our social development and therefore should be reduced.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is argued that violence is increasing because of tv programs which are based on violence, and it also become stumbling block in the way of social progress thus, it should reduce. I totally agree with this idea. The following paragraphs discuss my view points.

Firstly, if teenagers watch these kinds of programs, then they also try to act like them, and sometimes, they commit serious crimes owing to these programs like as robbery and theft. Apart from this, they learn new techniques to theft. For example, in many western movies, viliain roles have been done by famous acters, then youngsters, who watch these movies they will influence by them, and commit crimes in their real life. Moreover, if children watch huge violence on tv programs, then they will be diverted from their moral path because they show their attitude towards everything. Sometimes, they can break their relationship with their friends.

Furthermore, they learn new ideas to give injuries to their enimies, and sometimes they do something which directly lead detrimental impacts on their lives. Nowadays, numbers of movies and programs promote to weapons therefore, when they watch these types of films hence, they also want to buy them. Sometimes, they flight with their parents which also main reasons to spoil the relationship among them.

To sum up, it is lucid that from above mentioned information violence related TV programs give numerous problems in the way of children's progress.