Scientists and technology experts are more valued by modern society than musicians and artists To what extent to do you agree?

These days, art as well as music have become integral part of people's lives because of numerous reasons. While life is impossible sans science and technology experts because of modern era. Therefore, i will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are various reasons behind importance of scientists and technology creators but first and foremost is that nowadays most of the people depend on modern way of leading lives. In another words, masses are busy in their hectic schedules so, they do not have much time to do their work with hands that's why they use technology therefore, technology experts are extremely important for progressing because they create new and unique things for people. Furthermore, scientists make different types of devices and space travel robots which are immensely helpful for new discovery. However, scientists invent new medicines and machines, these are extremely beneficial to diagnose health problem within seconds thanks to these gadgets, people live long life.

On the other hand, music is helpful to recreate inhabitant's mind because, people suffer from various mental problem dint of long working hours hence, they need to relaxation. If they listen to music, then will forget their all stress, sometimes a few songs connect with someone's emotions. Moreover, number of people have a good talent, related to art in order to that they will get and fame because of this felid. Apart from this, art has become important sector, which attracts tourists. As a result, nation' economy will imcrease dint of tourism.

To conclude, although art and music have become integral part of today's life but, scenitists and technology experts are more important for nation and citizen's progress.