Young people are often the first to suffer when job opportunities are scarce In which ways does age affect employment opportunities How might employees deal with the issues fairly

Nowadays, youngsters are suffering from various problems to get job opportunities because of competitive era. Sometimes, other age group also affect from this. I think that it will be solved to take some appropriate steps. Therefore, i will discuss my view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, these days, job's opportunities are limited. In another words, competition of getting jobs for earning more and more money to fulfill their dreams, and nowadays, every companies want to accurate and better emplyers to progress in order to that they choose youngsters because they think that they have proper information as well as knowledge related to modern gadgets which is extremely helpful for their industry's success. Owing to this, multinational firms able to use new techniques of progressing. Secondly, old people want to take jobs in any industry after having retirement in any particular field. Old people have less knowledge and ideas as against to young generation. As a result, teenagers get more jobs as compared to older citozens.

On the other side, I deem that every person has a right to get job in any field sans any difficulty. In other words, we cannot judge to someone to see his apperence and age. So, companies had better to give equal opportunities for getting jobs. Apart from this, grey hair people have much experience of work because they already did work, related to any sector. Furthermore, government should increase job vancies for old age group. Which is immensely beneficial for them because, if old people free at their home after retriement, then they will feel loneliness and stressful, nowadays people live far from each other because of job and education purposes. Thus, if old masses do job, then they will lead a healthy as well as happy lives.

To sum up, it is clear that youngsters are future of every nation but, I firmly believe that older citizens also have right to get job in any field due to their experience which will helpful for their coming time.