Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is impor

Nowadays, children have become independent because of modern world therefore, a few folks ponder that teenagers should allow to choose daily basis matters. Which related to food, clothes and entertainment. Whereas, rest of the masses think that they make appropriate decision about it. Thus, I will discuss both side's view points in up coming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are various arguments related to this statement but first and foremost is that youngsters enjoy their freedom due to this. In another words, if teenagers choose their favorite items to eat, then will happy while eating these foods which is extremely helpful for their progressing. Apart from this, if parents do not involved in kid's matters then children will give more respect to their parents. Because, youngsters do not like that some force them for something or put any kind of restriction on them .Moreover, their parents do not allow them to entertain themselves. However, if teenagers do something to enjoy their free time such as, games in order to this, sometimes they have accurate experience about these games and play to them professionally, and get name and fame around the world. Which is extremely beneficial for their economic status.

On the other side, I believe that teenagers had better discuss their matters with their parents because in early ages, they do not have much knowledge related to life. In the case of eating and clothing sometimes, they give more importance to eat junk foods which lead detrimental impacts on their health, and if they wear western cloths, then they will forget their own culture and divert from their moral path. Subsequently, if teenagers allow to do something for spening their free time, then may not do something for education and spend their whole time on leisure activities which lead bad impacts on their study. Owing to this, they can be diverted from their moral path.

To sum up, it is lucid that teenagers have a right to choose their food items and cloths but, i deem that children do not have appropriate thinking to choose right thing. Hence, parents had batter help their kids in these matters.