Economic progress is often used to measure a country's success. However, some people believe that other factors are more important. What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country's success? Do you think one factor is more important than others?

The success of a country is usually defined in economic terms. However, there are also several factors, apart from the economy, could be used to assess a nation, and I believe that education is the most essential of all.

education, crime rates, and health should be taken into account when measuring a country’s status. A sound education system is vital for the development of any nation, with schools, colleges, universities bearing the responsibility for the quality of future generations of workers. The other indicator which makes a country’s success is the low rate of offenders because a state cannot be flourished if it has hundreds of criminal cases to deal with every year. Finally, healthcare provision is regarded as a standard of living in a nation, and it can be measured by looking at the life expectancy rate or availability of medical services. For instance, a country in which people are not vaccinated are easy to suffer from diseases, and it might be considered less successful than a country where citizens have better health.

In my view, a country’s education system should be seen as the most critical indicator of its success and level of development. education has a considerable effect on the two factors mentioned above. As many people become criminals due to poverty and unemployment, schooling can help people avoid committing crimes by providing them knowledge, then they can find a job, and earn money. education also affects health in the sense that doctors and nurses need to be trained, and scientists need to be educated in high levels to carry out medical research.

In conclusion, nations could be assessed and compared in a variety of ways, but a nation’s standard of education is the best measure of its success.