Education is the single most important factor in development of a country Do you agree or disagree

Education is considered as strongest pillar for any country, this is why several opine that it should be mainly focused in developmental plan. I completely disagree with the given statement, however, for all round development, government need to work on various other essentials. In this essay, I will discuss certain other sectors which are also equally crucial for any nation.

The importance of education is undeniable in development of human society. It is said by some that f you want to change the country then education is most powerful weapon by which all paths of success will be conquered. However, there are numerous positives of improved educational facilities such as, this would deliver quality of knowledge and skills to the students which helps in obtaining good grades and better jobs. Secondly, education turns people in to more responsible and better person for example, some times on the road side it is clearly written that parking is prohibited then it does not make any sense to an illiterate but an educated one can understand it easily and behave responsibly.

On the other hand, there are plethora other factors which should be taken it to consideration during making improvement strategy for the country, first and foremost is, medical field, because an outstanding medical care provides life security to citizens. Apart from this transportation upgradation should be taken in to account by the government because improved transport facilities play a vital role in relocation of goods from factories to consumer markets if this essential field left in trailing mode the economical growth would be slowdown. Furthermore, tourism is another area which should also be emphasized in improvement criteria because it can contribute in financial gain to the respective nation. Finally, environmental sustainability is another aspect which must be given equal attention by the governments in their development projects, a drive should initiated to plant more trees which will assure more rain fall consequently the crop production would be inclined which will improve financial condition of farmers and home country.

To conclude, along with education there are various other essential fields such as medical, transportation, tourism, as well as agriculture hugely effect in economical boost of a country thus government should be balanced with these all important factors.