Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use Others however think it is cruel and unnecessary Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A highly controversial topic relates today whether to have medical trials on animals for human benefits or this should be abolished due to the fact that it is an inhuman act. this essay will examine the question from both point of the view

then explain why I believe that testing on animal should be continued.

There are various reasons to continue this medical testing on animals. First and foremost is that the species which are used for trial purposes their population rate is enormously high. There is nothing like that they will be extinct in few tails. Secondly, due to this policy scientist have developed uncountable numbers of medicines that have been playing a crucial role in treating several deadly diseases, if these medicines would not have developed, human society could suffer beyond the imagination. However, testing on animals is not always lead them to death because these tests are generally supervised by skilled scientists, for example, in antivenom making process the specialists inject snake's venom in very little volume into horses' body though, that is not enough to kill them and after few weeks injected venom turn in into antibody then extracted, processed as antivenom which saves people from unwanted death.

On the other hand, there are a considerable number of masses who are against these phenomena for certain reasons. Firstly they think that during these medical trails animal like monkeys, rats and other suffer a lot in light of the fact that when chemical substances are injected into their bodies, it creates immense pain. Furthermore, in some people's perspective, humans have no right to mistreat any animals for their own selfishness rather governments and scientists should look forward to other alternatives where there is no cruelty involved.

In conclusion, medical scientists have the responsibilities to assure and secure human's lives from unwanted death as well from painful diseases, this is the reason that they should conduct medical trials on animals when there is a necessity

[06:04, 13/06/2021] Rahul: Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines intended for human use. Others, however, think it is cruel and unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.