Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots why do you think it is happening Is it negative or positive development

In this recent time the advancement of technology has enable humans to perform several tasks at their place and an electronic tool such as robot is topping the list in this. Though it has several pros and cons but invention of robot is positive development for society.

On the one hand, importance of robot has been revealed in the world, people in developed countries like China, Japan, Russia and United States of America have been already using this technology since last few decades for doing house hold chores such as cooking ,washing, cleaning, watering plants as well as gaurding homes, whereas other developing nations have shown their interest to adopt this advanced apparatus. Furthermore robots are now being considered as a sense of relief for many people specially for them who get tired due to hectic schedule in this situation they feel that there is something which can assist them in completing their pending work at home.

On the other hand, while looking on detrimental effects of this technology, constant rely on robotic equipment would make people more lethargic which could lead to many serious problems such as obesity as it is said by many doctors that overweight can lead to hypertension and diabetes as well as to gallbladder disease. Secondly, there is always possibilities of errors while performing the tasks as these robots are operated on given command and crash in the system can happen any time which could damage the expensive stuffs. Lastly, in our society only few can afford it due to its high cost.

In conclusion, invention of robot is definitely a positive development for our global community but people need to know its consequences before using this.