The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important, and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that the education of adolesence is highly prioritized in many nation, but education adults who can not write and read is even more significant, and more revenue should be supported by the state. From my point of view, i mostly agree with notion because of its benefits of their country development. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the international world and with the appearance of modern technology, academic knowledge and language is hugely neccessary for the individual life. Not only do language is the fundamental way for communicating and interacting, but also the number of unemployment and crime of their nation can be reduced graduately. Furthermore, The person mentality will be improved by this method, providing numerous advantage knowledge, valuable information. To illustrate, there was a survey by Tarra, the famous scientist and professor which was about the success of nation where have high percentage of literate people. The statistic showed that nearly every country has got a various of achevements.

However, we can not negate the importance of educated young generation for the nation development. The teenager is the key element for a plenty of fields such as education, medical and entertainment, and also a lot of genius idea will be created by the young which improve economic background. Morover, government should balance in the development of both generation.

To conclude, by my agrument from the essay that i totally agree with this statement since this problem can have numerous strength for the nation. The government need to have clear plans for improvement their country.