effects of deforestation

the subject of deforstation and the effects that it has on enviornment have been heavily debated for a long time ; especialy over the last few years.This phenomenon has caused many critical effects on enviornment .

first of all, the most obvious effect of defotestation is an increase in air pollution .To clarify, it is known that forests have a major role to clear the air from poisonous gases and turn them into Oxygen . For example,trees divert co2 gas into Oxygen which is the major factor for survival living for living organisms.therefore, an increase in air pollustion due to the increase in the amount of carbon which attached to the atmospher and decrease the amount of Oxygen used by living organisms to breathe.

second of all , another effect of deforestation is Loss of biodiversity by eliminating the habitat of many living organisms that live directly in trees such as squirrels, birds or in soil planted by tree roots. Some organisms may migrate from their habitat in search of another suitable habitat or may die because they can not cope with The surrounding environment.

finally,Forests are the second most important destination for families and individuals during vacations, especially in the summer, to enjoy the scenic scenery and fresh air. This is called mountain or forest tourism. Forests often remain a favorite for many individuals due to their environmental and aesthetic privacy. The shrinking of green spaces due to the flagrant encroachment on the part of man and the gangs of logging, the latter does not have any aesthetic sense or environmental tendency to make them seek to preserve the environment, which is interested in the exploitation of wood or coal in trade or industry.

In counclusion, boidiversity , atmospher,landscape have been affected by deforestation which reflect negatively on enviorment . Counting to increase process of deforestation can contributes to create new problems and cause defect in enviornmental balance.