The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In the entire universe, it is our planet earth which supports life form. Are we aware of this huge accomplishment? If yes, are we doing justice to the beautiful nature with which we are bestowed? I believe the answer is NO, our environment is in constant danger due to the actions of government, organization and every individual.

We have been destroying our mother nature in one way or other. Who should take the responsibility of rejuvenating our mother nature, is it the government or an organization or every human being of planet earth. As we all are responsible, everyone needs to do one’s part in reviving environment.

Government needs to enact tougher laws and practice those to curb pollution. Organization and people need to follow the laws and help government. Organization should check their factories machineries and reduce wastage production and follow proper disposal of wastage. Government needs to check periodically that organization are abiding by the rules. People should dispose of garbage in garbage bin, reduce use of plastics, need to plant more trees and educate people about how to save you environment.

Saving our environment and bringing it back from the danger zone needs to be collective effect of all be it government, organization or human being, because it is we all who live here and would gain from this collective action.