Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In recent years, learning a new language is common around the world. Some people believe that life will be easier when there are fewer languages globally while others think this is crucial to have several languages in the world. This essay will discuss why fewer languages will affect in positive ways in the future.

If there are not more languages in the world, communication will get easily in any part of the world. In addition, there are plenty of scopes for students who are looking for abroad studies. For example, English is becoming popular these days furthermore most of the universities and colleges are studying in English. As a result, foreign students communicate with their classmates who are from different nations so having an environment of one language they can communicate easily. Therefore, it will help in their education. In short, chances for a better education will make a huge role in life.

Although there are lots of benefits of having fewer languages in the world, major advantage to grow their businesses. There are more opportunities to increase the growth of business and incomes. For instance, a number of brands are selling and earning from foreign nations. So having fewer languages they can communicate with overseas clients easily. As a result, they will expand their business and increase the sales of companies. However, some businessman can not communicate with foreign clients so they might not achieve success in the future. Overall, because of greater options for the growth of the business is important in life.

It is increasingly likely that more and more languages will die out every year. However, there has been required for communicating with anyone for business and education around the world. Ultimately, getting life easier is crucial for people is important than obsoleting several languages around the world.