Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some people believe that life will be simple if there are just some languages in the world even several languages seemed like to be disappear is a hot topic for debate. In my front of view, I convinced that it is necessary to maintain every languages in the world.

The first and the most important reason is language is the result of a culture. Every nation in the world need thousands of year to create and develop their language that each resident take the responsibility to use and prevent them from die out. As a result, if we let a language extinct, the previous ‘s generation achievement mean not thing.

Another strong argument that language is the precious and they prove for the appearance of every culture. Language stand for the tradition and it is one of the most important ingredients contribute to human development. A culture or a nation will fall if their language disappear due to language transmit a lot of information about the history, the knowledge and they are the equipment in order to understand some ancient documents.

In addition, many people convinced that the fewer languages the world have, the more convenient we are. I totally disagree with this opinion. Nowadays, it is necessary for human to have a language which everyone use to connect and work oversea but it doesn’t mean some unpopular languages can die out easily. We can maintain and develop them to protect the variety of the world.

In conclusion, life will be easier if people use a language to exchange information with each other all over the world, but it is important to protect some languages from die out in order to develope each tradition culture.