Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Although universities are for anyone, especially those who want to pursue their dream and success, the college fees are such exorbitant budgets that not all of us can afford. A solution requiring government financial support for helping all types of students is suggested. In my view, I disagree entirely with this idea because of several reasons, which will be discussed below.

First and foremost, In terms of government, It is nearly impossible for them to invest that much money in education because they have a lot of ground that needs to be covered, including medicine and agriculture. Even though many countries are cutting off educational fees like Germany or Japan, none of them can completely scratch it out, especially in developing regions. Moreover, in the world economic crisis caused by an infectious disease, where education is no longer the priority for the government, The future for anyone to go to school is unrealistic.

Turning to students’ and parents’ views, the financial supply for university can affect school performances. In detail, no charge can lead to unappreciation among students. Additionally, people with financial burdens can work one's way to education or take a year gap to earn money by themselves without reliance on government funds. For example, intelligent people can take advantage of their talents to get moral or professional jobs ranging from taxi drivers or office workers, which help them afford further education and provide them vital social skills.

In short, Potential students with disadvantaged backgrounds should take care of themselves rather than wait for money provisions.