Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there has been an upsurge in the popularity of being an vegetarian on the grounds that products from meat have exerted negative impact on human’s well-beings. As a result, it is often suggested that people ought to comply a particular diet with principal menu which do not contain dishes related to meat with the aim of avoiding some certain diseases. Nevertheless, I whole-heartedly believe that this trend may do more harm than good and consumption of meat still plays a crucial role in people’s eating habit.

First and foremost, there is no denying that individuals can reap a lot of potential benefits of from eating meat. Animals’ products such as milk or eggs along with meat are a great source of integral nutrients which human body needs in order to function properly. Numerous substances in meat like protein and fat will support and promote digestion and convertion food and energy, which will definitely help people feel energetic, be capable of concentrating on their work better and intensify their productivity. Especially for children and youngsters, they require a wide range of pivotal diets to intend for comprehensive developments particularly their bones and brains. Without meat, it is more likely that people will suffer from such disorders or many diseases such as malnutrition or rickets. Consequently, in their meal, it is vital to include variety kind of food for example meat, fish, flour along with vegetables in preference to a simple menu that only has food of vegetarians.

Furthermore and even more essentially, meat has a great contribution in the process of development of resistance system of human. A healthy diet which contains meat in moderation will be able to boost individual’s immune system especially for young people since it is extremely momentous to supplement trace substances such as iron, copper for elements for body.

Last but not least, the scenario that all people in the world take vegetarians’ diet is quite unrealistic. The choice of food is one’s own privilege and no one is aptitude for imposing their interests on the others. Besides, the fall in consumption of meat can have adverse influence on the world’s economy particularly the meat industry. Without customers to buy their products, many companies and factories will be on the verge of bankrupting, which is a reason for the increment in the unemployment rate and cause another inning of economic crisis.

To sum up, much as vegetarian’s diet is very beneficial for people, eating meat in limitation is still an indispensable part in everyday life.