Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health problems. Do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays a vast amount of people should consume more vegetables and fruits and as little meat as possible because intake higher amount of meat can cause of several serious health complications such as obesity, cardiovascular disease and etcetera. Furthermore, in my perception, consumption of vegetarian diet is better in various manners to live healthy lifestyle. However, I strongly accord with the notion.

The are multifarious reasons to support this prospective and an initial is that plant foods are filled with vitamins, minerals and other food values which crucial for human bodies. In addition to this, those food items provide help masses to lose their weight, less chances to caught by perilous ailments and so on. Additionally, these plants offer fibre to people who protect them from harmful disease. Even though, vegetables and fruits are cheaper in prices so that is why everyone such as wealthy and pour can easily afford these items. Moreover, if majority of humans start to eat vegetarian diets than they can eligible to live a long, happy, ailments free life as well. Apart from this, these diet foods are not only better for people but also our environment. For example, a survey conducted by media reported that today a huge proportion of humans are adopting vegetarian diets rather than meat the reason is that it is lead to lots of benefits related to our health.

On the other hand, a certain portion of meat is an essential for a balance diet because it contains protein, calcium and other vitamins. Nevertheless, these can also gained from alternative sources like beans, mushrooms and nuts. Most meats are cholesterol-rich, which is detrimental to the human body and leads to disease. On the top of that, deadly illness for instance cardiovascular disease, fatness as well as brain haemorrhage are increasing gradually all around the world due to high intake of red meat in various regions. Last but not least, I believe that a vegetarian diet is a prefect solution to all these problems. For instance, a present survey conducted by world health organisation reported that in an European nations a higher percentage of those people who died due to overweight, rise levels of cholesterol who lead to heart attacks who came from consuming more proportion of red meat.

In conclusion, a healthy diet determines our well-being and life expectancy, since a vegetarian diet is for beneficial than meats, we should choose wisely and decline our meat intake as little as possible.