Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

A healthy diet is crucial for being fit and healthy for a person. Although, vegetarian food is enough to provide all nutrition, still some people tend to eat meat for a taste. In my opinion, humans could get all vital elimants of nutritious meal from vegetables and plant based food so i agree with given statement.

To embark upon, our agriculture system provieds us plethora of vegetables, which is sufficient to full-fill all requirment of healthy diet. Moreover, vegetarian food is also works as immunity booster and provides us capacity to fight against many diceases. Some plants and plants base products have been using as a medicine also. Furthermoe, all essential vitamins, fiber, minrals, protine and carbohydret are present in vegetarian diet. According to recent survey by W.H.O., a healthy vegetarian person survive at least 4 to 5 years more than non-vegetarian person.

However, there are many strong reasons which suggest us to being vegetarian. For instant, non-veg food is source of infection and viral diceases. in contemporary era, pandemic is going on and it began because of non-veg dishes. Apart from this, killing someone just for teast of tongue is not ethical.

In the end, I would like to say, human could get all nutrition of healthy meal from vegetarian sources. They do not need to kill animals for food or for anyother reason when they have alternate sources.