People aim to achieve the balance between their work and lives but few people achieve it What are the causes of the problems How to overcome it

All humans have a target to manage their professional life and personal life, but most of them are unable. Some reasons behind that are work overload, time management, the solution could be segregation of work and schedule daily routine.

To embark upon, work overload is the main reason which does not allow a person to enjoy his life. Moreover, time management of daily routine and not skillful in work also leads to the same problem. Apart from this, working in different shifts ruin employee's personal life. Furthermore, traveling distance for going to the workplace also causes an imbalance.

Firstly, we have to divide our work to avoid the burden. Although, after a job, anyone could be lazy, but going according to the fixed schedule would help in managing time. Secondly, finding a stable job near your accomdation will reduce travelling time and a person could able to make ideal time-table. Lastly, whenever a person gets free time he could sharp his skills of work. Being skillful in work could reduce time in finishing task.

To conclude, I would like to say, most of people fail in maintain work and personal life eqully, because they are unable to managing time and they do not keep themselves in decipline.