Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individual people do?

Over the past decade, the phenomenon of people have been an absolutely bad impact to environment has become prevalently and publicly in over the world. Although this may bring positively huge disadvantages, there are also some actually useful methods that both governments and individuals can take steps to solve this problem.

On the one hand, having a more and more developed economy, people have more hugely devastating effects on habitat by air pollution and dispose rubbish irresponsibly. In fact, by eating and travelling gets human exposed to many actions that enormously devastated the atmosphere such as gas emissions from kinds of vehicles or fume exhaust from factories. Such vomits will certainly not only seriously destroy the environment, but also having a really bad affect to human’s health. Besides, people nowadays have throwed wastes disorderly in almost places they set foot on, especially in famously tourism destinations where has tremendous number of tourist have been become a place of rubbish. For example, in several famous beach in Nha Trang and Vung Tau in Vietnam, it is really easy to find different kinds of wastes on them.

On the other hand, limiting and surmounting the bad impact of people to environment is certainly a task not only for the governments but also for individuals. Importantly, the government play enormously crucial role to help reduce the serious effect of crowds to environment by imposing immediately effective laws to limit the number of vehicles as well as reduce the phenomena of disposing waste disorderly. Furthermore, the governments could impose some regulations to having really appropriate fines for those did not execute the laws.

Paralleling with the governments, the individuals could partake their effort to protect the environment by enhancing their awareness of using reused or recycle bags as well as disposing rubbish into right places. In addition, by taking their hands in environmental volunteer organizations such as picking up wastes at along the beach or propagating environmental laws to rural and urban inhabitants are also the really useful ways.

In conclusion, if the governments and individuals could contribute substantially serious attempts as said above coincidentally, the return will seems to be a more plausible alternative for the environment to reducing the hazardous pollutant from people.