Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Over the past century, people have different prospect about how to use the museum effectively. In my opinion, If people master the optimization of combining in its entertainment and its education, the returns is highly adjustifiable.

In the one hand, people visit museums because those are toursist attracitions and also organizating some interesting exhibitions. In fact, museum is one of the most attractive destination for people visit and take some pictures when they visite a city or a nation. Such visiting not only make sense of world, but also help them enjoy their feeling as well as their memories at those places. Besides, by participating in some spectacular exhibitions in the museum, people are more likely to sastify their passon and getting more energy for their life. Even a small one like local art gallery also can be excellent source of relaxation and satisfaction.

On the other hand, museum is also an indispensable resource for education and researching. First, apparently it is a center that has many collections of specimens, so it is one of the best source for students in universities or colleges to be learnt from that, especially for archeological students who need to approach the items directory to find out and research. In addition, it also one of the most important fundamental specimens for researchers as weel as scholars extract as much knowledge as much as for human.

In conclusion, While museum is a outstanding place for people take pleasure in, it also a essential source for them to learn useful things from some collections or some exhibitions, by connecting both those of activities will help visitors are not only enjoyable but also to be learnt useful knowledge at the same time.