Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people believe that some sporty activities such as sky diving and skiing are not safe for people playing these sports, so these sports should be banned. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the agrument that is danger because these sports can easily harm humans but these ones should be kept allowing by governments.

To begin with, sports as sky diving and skiing are necessary for people who are interested in some adventure activities. Firstly, some people have their enjoyable things which are adventure events or dangerous games want to experience themselves. Hence, it has invented some difficult games which needs their brave. Taking sky diving is an example. Nowadays, in some countries entire the world, especially Rusia, Rusian government takes place a season when people have chance to compete with others, be a champion, and earn the respect from others.

Furthermore, it is a fact that some people hurts because of playing these games, it is, hence, harmful to players’ physical health, especially some beginners’ due to their accidents. If people want some adventure events and some extreme sports to be allow in some countries where the national leaders are tough, they should decrease the harmful elements on people who join in these activities. For example, some pro-players should share their experience and teach others, which can help beginners have a good knowledge before starting these activities. Moreover, players should practice beforehand. They should have a hard time practicing their knowledge before enjoying some tough activities and some sporty dangers.

To sum up, Some games such as sky diving and skiing are dangerous for players. However, people can decrease the risks of these games by some different methods. Hence, these sports should not be banned entire the world.