Families who do not send their children to government financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Whether it is required to pay taxes that support universal education, for families do not send children to government-financed schools, is a controversial issue nowadays. In my view, it is not required and I believe that tax paying should not be taken into consideration.

In cases like wealthy families have always longed to offer children a prestigious school. These youngsters are supported with individual learning, enjoy both proper conditions and treatments at school. So, when people are affordable to costly private colleges, it is certainly acceptable to refrain extra taxes payment of local schools, which can do no benefits for sure. As we all know, parents desired to prepare their kids the best, by means of focusing the amount spent on the status and quality of college. It is no doubt that paying no taxes is reasonable, for the sake of children.

However, having said this, it must be admitted that what parents pay for is for teachers’ teaching to students. I am convinced that teachers are the one providing patience and cultivation to students, despite of students have areas of study improvements. Salaries should be paid to them, regardless of providing to school teachers. Their only payback is taxes which parents must be required to pay. Furthermore, families pay money in a good place. Tax payment is beneficial to the quality of life of the government, of the school, and of the students as well.

In conclusion, I certainly profess that parents should not be required to pay taxes, but on the other hand, it is open-and-shut that the teachers’ situation have to be considered and I do believe that taxes should be paid to them as reward.