Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

parents are admitting their children in public schools because they may include no taxes, which is most-likely in the favor of provience's education system. I totally disagreed with this argument. however, In this essay we will consider negative aspects, thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

Firstly, paying tax in any form that would be return to us in many situation. In other words, police, fire-brigade, hospitals, and so on. they are working to help people in their own way so, why would we spend extra for studies? Well, To support poor pupils who do not have money to adapt degree. For instantiate, when a single parent pay more funds for their child's better education that will directly go to eduaction-minister in the form of tax and that is the inhert of government schools. Moreover, lower class families can afford.

Secondly, Nowadays the government school's study not so good. however, with the help of the taxes it may be at peak in few years. For example, richer parents go for best schools and they help poor children without even knowing that, and i think that if they deducted taxes from private schools government school can be locked-down.

To concluded, There may be a lot of difficulties poor class have to deal with i would be a great public schools raise the amount of taxes. That will definitly improve government schooling system along with that employment would be at its peak