- Farmers within a country are often protected by tariffs - that is, special taxes on imported food. Such policies are necessary, and should be implemented wherever possible.

It is hard to deny that thank to agriculture, society and country can be employed and they can reach more comfortable futures. Because of this, farming and farm are very significant for country. Some countries have special food and government have to protect it and also, government export the special food to other countries which need the food. Government can be obtained good income. That’s why, government should put regulations about it or farmers should be claim for harvesting their food.

To start with, government has many responsibilities about agriculture because they know that a state should support itself as much as its needs. Because of this, they should take load about harvesting food from farmers and they should help to them with some regulations for benefiting from farming food. For example, government can give free fuel to farmers for their harvesting or can implement discount to fuel. Thus, government not only support to encourage people for agriculture but also they can made income from exporting and foods cost decrease in state.

Secondly, farmers can set up their organisation which demand some support from government. And also, ıf goverment make right everything except agriculture, farmers can reach their voice to government. For instance, they can organize union for this. Thus, government can notice the problem about agriculture and they can give support whatever farmers need. As a result, people, which live in country win from this business.

Finally, we can understand from this written, the most strong agriculture, the most warfare because with increasing farming activities by government support, affordable can rise with in time in country. Thus, people can live more happy. Right, farming relates to people’happiness. Hopefully, developing countries such as Turkey will notice this situation ad they will make whatever necessary.