Fever young people play sports these days. Why is this? Whatcan be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

Nowadays, sports are played by a less number of youngsters. This is because of the upcoming technology and young ones can be encouraged to play games by giving them good rewards.

Internet is the key reason because of which young ones are not taking parts in game. They are likely to spend their time on social media applications and on using the technology. They become introvert as they do not want to go outside and to meet other people as they are delightful in spending their time on social networking site or playing games on their mobile phone and computers. For instance, people in the past few decades stay together and play together. Everywhere we saw there were childrens playing together. However, these days if we see a group of people sitting altogether in a park, they all will remain busy in their mobile phones. This is how technology snatches their time which they can indulge into sports.

This can be done by giving good offers to the young ones to play sports. Parents should have to encourage their little ones to take part in games in this exchange they can give their children great rewards. In the institutes, teachers also have to approach students to take part into sports by giving them extra marks in their studies. Because of this they can effortlessly score in both of their studies and sports at one time. For example, colleges are giving admissions to the students on sports quota. Every average student can take admission in a big college or university with the help of sports. This can promote youngsters to take part into games.

In conclusion, adults play lesser games these days as a result of increasing technology day-by-day and they can be encouraged by offering them better gifts by which they can easily take part in sports.