Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the number of cultural and historical attractions in various regions had increased significantly. These conditions occurred as an implication of lower cost policy which keeping by most of airplane companies, then it motivated most of foreigners to trip from one state to another regions. In another word, the cheapest prize of airplanes which were used by foreign visitors also has implicated to the growth of cultural and historical events in numerous countries. Although, some countries were utilized the number of foreign visitors to expanding amount of tickets for foreign visitors.

I my own opinion, I would like to disagree to the policy which were made the foreign visitor should pay more than local visitors. The same standard of prices among local and foreign visitor would give more than benefit and positive impact then the policy of unequal prices. Even though the policy of foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors implicated towards the increasing of foreign exchange slightly, however it just incidentally as well as un durable. Furthermore, it also were gave more negative views by foreign visitors.

There are two kinds of positive impacts, i.e, getting more positive response by foreign visitors and it were implicated to increasing the number of foreign visitors, by evolutionary it could be enhancing state’s foreign exchange by establishing a bunch of services such as accommodation, hotel, tour guides, as well as tour guides for visitors.

To sum up, the equality of attractions prices were gave incredibly positive impact then another.